The Family Wealth Trilogy

Buy it for yourself,  family and clients

$45.95 Free Shipping
$45.95 Free Shipping
$45.95 Free Shipping
$26.95 Free Shipping
$26.95 Free Shipping
$26.95 Free Shipping
$65.95 Free Shipping
$26.95
$26.95

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to common questions about book formats, availability, purchasing options, and reading recommendations.

What book formats are available?

Every Family's Business, Willing Wisdom and The Happy Inheritor are all available in paperback and ebook Kindle format.  Every Family's Business is available in audiobook from audible.com.  Please click on the Store tab above to place your order.

How can I purchase a book?

The best prices for individual books or bulk orders are available directly from this site - all orders include Free Shipping. You can also purchase our books from Amazon.  But please be aware that Amazon re-sellers often sell used and damaged books as new.  

How long does shipping take?

We ship orders the same day they are received. Shipping times may vary depending on your location. On average expect your book to arrive within two to five days.

Do you offer bulk discounts?

We offer aggressive discounts when you purchase FIVE or MORE of the same title from our 0n-line store.  All orders qualify for Free Shipping.  If you are an advisor and are purchasing books for clients, remember to add a sticker to the book that includes your contact information. Some advisors also include branded book markers.

Can you recommend additional books to read

For readers of The Happy Inheritor  we have a curated list of recommended books on the subjects of personality disorders, narcissistic personality disorder, and mental health.